NABET Executive Board

Chairperson

Norman Sigmond, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

NABET President

Dean Frear, Wilkes University

Treasurer

Arshad Chawdhry, California University of Pennsylvania

Secretary

Abe Ghoads, Mansfield University of Pennsylvania

Conference Chairperson

Marlene Burkhardt, Juniata College

Journal co-Editors

Kevin Roth, Clarion University of Pennsylvania

John Walker, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

Stephen Liedtka, DeSales University

Proceedings Editor

Jerry Belloit, Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Webmaster

William Eddins, York College of Pennsylvania